TCLN Members

Organizations | Individuals


Organizations

Name Full Address Contact Person Email Address Website
The English Lab Community Library Gajapati Nagar, Berhampur, Odisha Bishwajit Mishra keatsmishra@gmail.com N/A
Cheruia Public Library & Resource Centre Village Cheruia, Dist. Balia, Uttar Pradesh publiclibrarycheruia@gmail.com N/A
Rural Development Library Village Kalyanpur, Block Mallawan, Dist - Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh Jatin Lalit Singh ruraldevelopmentlibrary@gmail.com N/A
Share a Book India Association (145 libraries) Kota, Rajasthan (HQ). Also in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Ladakh, Uttarakhand Priti Birgi (Kota) shareabook.in@gmail.com N/A
Narela Community Library Narela, Delhi Suchitra Khatri & Preeti narelacommunitylibrary@gmail.com N/A
Project Kitape Katha Koi Guwahati, Assam Rituparna kitapekothakoi@gmail.com N/A
Hummingbird School Majauli, Assam Ayang Trust ayangtrust@gmail.com https://ayang.org.in/ourstory
Gramothhan (5 libraries) Dhobabahali, Sonepur, Dist. Subarnapur, Odisha Pratap Kumar Pradhan pratapsnp@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/gramothhan.in
The Community Library Project - NOIDA Noida, Uttar Pradesh Bhaswar Faisal Khan bhaswar.khan@gmail.com N/A
Shiksharth Sukma Sukma, Chhattisgarh Sambit Mishra info@shiksharthi.in N/A
Panchayat School Library Jhumri Talaiya, Jharkhand Laxman Yadav yadavlaxman648@gmail.com N/A
Haadibadi Community Library Bangalore, Karnataka Ravikiran Rajendran, Geetha M haadibadi@gmail.com https://www.haadibadi.org
Storytime (42 "Reading Spaces") Kochi, Kerala Noel Benno (Storytime) storytime.kochi@gmail.com https://www.storytime.co.in/
Library For All: Community Library Ukhrul, Imphal, Manipur Yasin Khan yasin@libraryforall.in, hello@libraryforall.in N/A
Haji Public School Doda, Jammu & Kashmir Sabbah Haji imsabbah@gmail.com http://hajipublicschool.org
Pencilbricks Ahmedabad, Gujarat Hrishikesh Patil hrishikesh.patil2015@teachforindia.org http://pencilbrick.org
Let's Open A Book (10+ reading spaces) Spiti, Himachal Pradesh Ruchi Dhona, Chemi Lhamo dhonaruchi@gmail.com, chemi.lhamo67@gmail.com http://letsopenabook.org
The Buguri Community Library Bangalore, Karnataka Lakshmi Karunakaran lakshmikarunakaran@gmail.com N/A
Kutumb Foundation (Qissegard Library) Delhi Austin, Pratiksha info@kutumb.in, pratiksha.nigam22@gmail.com https://kutumb.in/
North East Educational Trust Guwahati, Assam Risha Barooah risha.borooah@apu.edu.in, northeasteducationaltrust@gmail.com http://northeasteducationaltrust.com/
Varitra Foundation library Haryana Shiwani Dhiman shiwanidhiman1997@gmail.com http://varitra.com
May Day Library Delhi M. Priyanka priyanka.com50@gmail.com, studiosafdartrust@gmail.com N/A
Deepalaya Community Library Gole Kuan, Delhi Batsala Purohit purohitbatsala2015@gmail.com N/A
EYA / Shiksha-Bal Vidyalaya Roing, Arunachal Pradesh Vshimi Linggi eyamovement@gmail.com N/A
Totem Totem Resource Centre, 2nd floor, Winter Valley Building, Chundale P. O., Wayanad, Kerala Jai Sreekumar info@totemindia.org N/A
Dr. Rohith Vemula Educational Centre Dr. Rohit Vemula Education Centre, Room No :- 7, Opp Bhagyashree Jewellers , Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Near IIT Market, Powai, Mumbai Aniket, Prafull Sawant, Pooja, Shreejith aniketmagar35@gmail.com, lahanep91@gmail.com N/A
Reading Space Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu Banupriya Jagadeesan banupriyajegadeesan@gmail.com N/A
Bansa Community Library Village Bansa, Dist. Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh Jatin Lalit Singh communitylibrarybansa@gmail.com http://www.bansacommunitylibrary.com/
SHIKSHAMITRA: Open Learning & Education Resource Center Kolkata, West Bengal shikshamitra.kolkata@gmail.com N/A
Kalpakta Reading Room (2 reading spaces) Nagpur, Maharashtra Tolesh Borikar tolesh.borikar11@gmail.com N/A
Sangwari Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh Preeti Jagat preetisomiy@gmail.com N/A
Jivraj Foundation Jaipur, Rajasthan VV Singh vvsingh1_99@yahoo.com N/A
Nav Jeevan Prayas Foundation C-4E/256, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058 Nonita Aggarwal njpf18@gmail.com http://www.njpfoundation.org
Development Initiative: Igniting Young Mind 32, Shubhalay Vihar, Bawadiya kalan, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh Karishma Bajpai karishmamahendru@yahoo.co.in N/A
WWF- India (Arunachal Pradesh School Libraries) - 2 libraries Arunachal Pradesh Manisha Kumari mkumari@wwfindia.net N/A
Namma Library Bangalore North, Bangalore, Karnataka Vinitha Mariappa vinithamariappa@gmail.com Facebook page
Unnati Institute For Social And Educational Change Akola, Maharashtra Vaibhavi Pokle vaibhavi.pokle@unnati-isec.org http://unnati-isec.org/
Kitabi Dost/Haashi:Empowering Smiles Tughlakabad, Delhi Dr Piyali, Gautam Satish haashi.empoweringsmiles@gmail.com http://haashiempoweringsmiles.org
Marwah Education Mission Marwah, Kishtwar - 182205, Jammu & Kashmir Abid Hussain abidalig710@gmail.com N/A
The School for Democracy (3 libraries) Village Badi ka Badia, Post Thana, Tehsil Karera, District Bhilwara, Rajasthan - 311804 Saba Kohli Dave, Uma loktantrashala@gmail.com, saba.mkss.sfd@gmail.com, uma.sfd@gmail.com N/A
Totto-Chan Community Library Village Bhoghbari, Dist. Charaideo, Assam Uma gogoianindita17@gmail.com, uma.sfd@gmail.com N/A
Bookathon ( library setup facitilation) / Hope Catapult Technopark Amphitheatre, Technopark Campus, Kazhakkoottam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala Anildeep hopecatapultadventures@gmail.com N/A
CKS Foundation (2 libraries) Chandranagar, Uttarkhand and Delhi Priya Sharma, Naveen Negi, Pradeep Yadav priyadarshnisharma@gmail.com http://cksfoundation.in
The Community Library Project - TCLP (4 libraries) Delhi, and Gurgaon, Haryana Purnima Rao, Arti Malik booksforthepeopledelhi@gmail.com http://thecommunitylibraryproject.org
Reading Stars India (62 classroom libraries) Bangalore, Karnataka Shahnaz Sultana readingstarsindia@gmail.com http://readingstarsindia.com/
Adhvan Foundation Library Programme Mumbai, Maharashtra Megha Dharnidharka meghadh@gmail.com http://www.adhvan.org
Kamla Puri Memorial Library Gurugram, Haryana Sonica sonica737@gmail.com N/A
Muskaan NGO Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh Brajesh muskaan.office@gmail.com http://www.muskaan.org
Siksha Trust Delhi Udai Malhotra shiksha@shikshatrust.org N/A
Prayas NGO (~5 Prison Libraries) Mumbai and Thane, Maharashtra Sudhakar Madupuri sudhakar_madupuri@rediffmail.com https://www.tiss.edu/view/11/projects/prayas/
Eco System Protection Trust Chapar, Dist. Dhubri, Assam N/A
The Blue Ladder Library Guwahati, Assam Prerna Agarwal prernatrf@gmail.com N/A
We Are Young Foundation Guwahati, Assam Rekha Sarma wayfoundation.india@gmail.com N/A
Maati Sanghathan - हिमल प्रकृति पुस्तकालय Village Sarmoli, Uttarakhand Kanchan kanchan10aug1999@gmail.com N/A
Seemanchal Community Library Movement - सीमांचल कम्युनिटी लाइब्रेरी मूवमेंट. (1) फातिमा शैख़ पुस्तकालय (2) सावित्री बाई फुले पुस्तकालय Dist. Kishanganj, Bihar Saquib Ahmed Kamil saquibahmedkamil@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/knelibrarymovement/
MAARGA Bangalore, Karnataka Manjula K maarga.karnataka@gmail.com N/A
Let's Educate Children In Need Delhi Nupur nupur.lecin@gmail.com N/A

Individuals

Name Address Desgination/Expertise Email Address
Poonam Bhonsle Mumbai/Akola, Maharashtra LEC, Library Educator poonambhonsle03@gmail.com
Rabani Garg Delhi/USA Formerly ran Reading Caterpillars Library in Nizammuddin rabanigarg@gmail.com
Akhila Pydah Delhi Researcher, formerly with Parag Trust pydah.akhila@gmail.com
Upasana Kaila Delhi/Uttarakhand LSE upasanakaila@gmail.com
Anuradha Secunderabad Researcher anuradhap2006@gmail.com
R Sunil Kumar Bangalore Library Consultant/Technology/Lib Software rsunil.kr@gmail.com
Neetu Yadav Bhopal Library Worker (formerly Muskaan) neetu.yadav23@yahoo.in
Suraj Badwaik Kapadwanj, Gujarat Educator/Trainer (formerly KKM Trust) suraj.omprakash17_mae@apu.edu.in